Back

People

Next

Unit Coordinator

Marco Zennaro

Research Scientist
Marco Zennaro profile picture
EFB-216
+39 040 2240 406
mzennaro@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 406
mzennaro@ictp.it

Secretariat

Nicoletta Ivanissevich profile picture
EFB-123
+39 040 2240 383
sti@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 383
sti@ictp.it

Permanent Scientific Staff

Andres Cicuttin

Technical Assistant
Andres Cicuttin profile picture
MLAB-203
+39 040 2240 9914
cicuttin@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9914
cicuttin@ictp.it

Bruno Nava

Research Officer
Bruno Nava profile picture
EFB-219
+39 040 2240 340
bnava@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 340
bnava@ictp.it

Carlo Fonda

Technician
Carlo Fonda profile picture
EFB Lower level, SciFabLab
+39 040 2240 317
cfonda@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 317
cfonda@ictp.it

Enrique Canessa

Research Scientist
Enrique Canessa profile picture
EFB Lower level, SciFabLab
+39 040 2240 358/317
canessae@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 358/317
canessae@ictp.it

Maria Liz Crespo

Associate Research Officer
Maria Liz Crespo profile picture
MLAB-203
+39 040 2240 9930
mcrespo@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9930
mcrespo@ictp.it
Yenca Olivia Migoya Orue profile picture
EFB-217
+39 040 2240 338
yenca@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 338
yenca@ictp.it

Scientific Collaborators

Federico Bernardini

Scientific Collaborator
Federico Bernardini profile picture
MLAB-101
+39 040 2240 9901 / +39 040 2240 9925
fbernard@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9901 / +39 040 2240 9925
fbernard@ictp.it

Scientific Consultants

Claudio Tuniz

Scientific Consultant
Claudio Tuniz profile picture
MLAB-115B
+39 040 2240 232
tuniz@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 232
tuniz@ictp.it

Ermanno Pietrosemoli

Scientific Consultant
Ermanno Pietrosemoli profile picture
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
epietros@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 471
epietros@ictp.it

Joseph James Niemela

Scientific Consultant
Joseph James Niemela profile picture
EFB-133
+39 040 2240 618
niemela@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 618
niemela@ictp.it

Livio Tenze

Scientific Consultant
Livio Tenze profile picture
EFB-Lower level, SciFabLab
tenze@libero.it
tenze@libero.it

Marco Rainone

Scientific Consultant
Marco Rainone profile picture
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
mrainone@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 471
mrainone@ictp.it

Postdoctoral Fellows

Humberto Cabrera Morales

Postdoctoral fellow
Humberto Cabrera Morales profile picture
MLAB-112
+39 040 2240 9929
hcabrera@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9929
hcabrera@ictp.it
Luis Garcia Ordoñez profile picture
MLAB-202
+39 040 2240 9912
lgarcia1@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9912
lgarcia1@ictp.it

Rytis Paskauskas

Postdoctoral Fellow
Rytis Paskauskas profile picture
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
rytis.paskauskas@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 471
rytis.paskauskas@ictp.it

STI Associates

. Sawal Hamid Bin Md Ali profile picture
Adnan Noor Mian profile picture
Akeem Babatunde Rabiu profile picture
Ambelu Tebabal Yirdaw profile picture
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
ambelut2003@yahoo.com
+39 040 2240 471
ambelut2003@yahoo.com
Briane Paul Samson profile picture
Cristian Alejandro Sisterna profile picture

Dayana Ramos

Associate
Dayana Ramos profile picture
Diego Mendez Chaves profile picture
Francis Hasford profile picture
Godwin Chigaekwu Ezeh profile picture

Hamid Saleem

Associate
Hamid Saleem profile picture

Hasin Azhari

Associate
Hasin Azhari profile picture
Hossein Hamzehpour profile picture
Imrana Ashraf Zahid profile picture
Jeannie Hsiu Ding Wong profile picture

Jehan Akbar

Associate
Jehan Akbar profile picture
Jeyasingam Jeyasugiththan profile picture
John Fredy Barrera profile picture
Lucio Jose Martinez Garbino profile picture
Luis Alexandre Mangalhaes Goncalves profile picture

Mahdi Momeni

Associate
Mahdi Momeni profile picture
EFB 121
Martín Pérez profile picture
Md. Mamun Bin Ibne Reaz profile picture
Melessew Nigussie Gereme profile picture
Muhammad Fraz Bashir profile picture
Nathaniel Joseph Chanco Libatique profile picture
Neena Helen Goveas profile picture
Nordin Rosdiadee profile picture
Oladipo Emmanuel Abe profile picture
oabe@ictp.it
oabe@ictp.it
Olushola Abel Oladipo profile picture
Omer Muhammad Ayub profile picture

Pragya Shukla

Associate
Pragya Shukla profile picture
Rodrigo Neumann Barros Ferreira profile picture
Rosdiadee Nordin profile picture
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
adee@ukm.edu.my
+39 040 2240 471
adee@ukm.edu.my
Saifollah Rasouli profile picture
rasouli@iasbs.ac.ir
rasouli@iasbs.ac.ir
Sakinat Oluwabukonla Folorunso profile picture

Salah Obayya

Associate
Salah Obayya profile picture
Salomao David Cumbula profile picture
Seife Teferi Dellie profile picture

Sharon Aol

Associate
Sharon Aol profile picture
Sheetal Naresh Ghorpade profile picture
Shirazu Issahaku profile picture

Somayeh Gholami

Regular Associate
Somayeh Gholami profile picture

Waqas Masood

Associate
Waqas Masood profile picture

Phd Students

Bruno Valinoti

PhD Student
Bruno Valinoti profile picture
MLAB-201
+39 040 2240 9913
bvalinot@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9913
bvalinot@ictp.it
Iván René Morales Argueta profile picture
MLAB-202
+39 040 2240 9912
imorales@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9912
imorales@ictp.it
Romina Soledad Molina profile picture
MLAB-202
+39 040 2240 9912
rmolina@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9912
rmolina@ictp.it

Werner Florian

PhD Student
Werner Florian profile picture
MLAB-201
+39 040 2240 9913
wflorian@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9913
wflorian@ictp.it

STEP Fellows

Agustin Silva

PHD STUDENT
Agustin Silva profile picture
MLAB-102
+39 040 2240 9902
email@notavailableyet
+39 040 2240 9902
email@notavailableyet

Charn Loong Ng

PhD Student
Charn Loong Ng profile picture
charnloong@gmail.com
charnloong@gmail.com
Ephrance Eunice Namugenyi profile picture
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
enamugen@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 471
enamugen@ictp.it
Ojo Olakunle Lawrence profile picture
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
oojo@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 471
oojo@ictp.it
Raul Eduardo Lopresti profile picture
MLAB-102
+39 040 2240 9902
email@notavailableyet
+39 040 2240 9902
email@notavailableyet

Visiting Researchers

José Antonio De la Torre Las Heras profile picture
EFB-Lower level, Marconi Lab
+39 040 2240 471
jde_la_t@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 471
jde_la_t@ictp.it
Maynor Ballina Escobar profile picture
MLAB-201
+39-040-2240 9913
mballina@ictp.it
+39-040-2240 9913
mballina@ictp.it

Yamina Zaoui

TRIL FELLOW
Yamina Zaoui profile picture
MLAB-111
+39 040 2240 9934
yzaoui@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 9934
yzaoui@ictp.it