CMSP Students

Back

People

CMSP scientists and secretariat staff

Next

CMSP Students

Head of the Section

Rosario Fazio

Head of the Section
Rosario Fazio profile picture
+39 040 2240 182
fazio@ictp.it
LB-243
+39 040 2240 182
LB-243
fazio@ictp.it

Secretariat

Federica Delconte

Group Secretary
Federica Delconte profile picture
+39 040 2240 305
delconte@ictp.it
LB-232
+39 040 2240 305
LB-232
delconte@ictp.it

Permanent Scientific Staff

Nadia Binggeli

Research Scientist
Nadia Binggeli profile picture
+39 040 2240 453
binggeli@ictp.it
LB-299
+39 040 2240 453
LB-299
binggeli@ictp.it

Marcello Dalmonte

Research Scientist
Marcello Dalmonte profile picture
+39 040 2240 350
mdalmont@ictp.it
LB-244
+39 040 2240 350
LB-244
mdalmont@ictp.it

Ralph Gebauer

Senior Research Scientist
Ralph Gebauer profile picture
+39 040 2240 344
rgebauer@ictp.it
LB-224
+39 040 2240 344
LB-224
rgebauer@ictp.it

Ali Hassanali

Senior Research Scientist
Ali Hassanali profile picture
+39 040 2240 175
ahassana@ictp.it
LB-247
+39 040 2240 175
LB-247
ahassana@ictp.it

Asja Jelic

Research Scientist
Asja Jelic profile picture
+39 040 2240 399
asja@ictp.it
LB-263
+39 040 2240 399
LB-263
asja@ictp.it

Mikhail Kiselev

Senior Research Scientist and Coordinator, Postgraduate Programme Unit
Mikhail Kiselev profile picture
+39 040 2240 343
mkiselev@ictp.it
LB-225
+39 040 2240 343
LB-225
mkiselev@ictp.it

Sandro Scandolo

Senior Research Scientist and Senior Coordinator, Research and Partnerships
Sandro Scandolo profile picture
+39 040 2240 209
scandolo@ictp.it
LB-248
+39 040 2240 209
LB-248
scandolo@ictp.it

Antonello Scardicchio

Senior Research Scientist
Antonello Scardicchio profile picture
+39 040 2240 244
ascardic@ictp.it
LB-246
+39 040 2240 244
LB-246
ascardic@ictp.it

Nicola Seriani

Associate Research Scientist
Nicola Seriani profile picture
+39 040 2240 279
nseriani@ictp.it
LB-245
+39 040 2240 279
LB-245
nseriani@ictp.it

Emeritus Scientists

Vladimir E. Kravtsov

Emeritus Scientist
Vladimir E. Kravtsov profile picture
+39 040 2240 298
kravtsov@ictp.it
LB-231
+39 040 2240 298
LB-231
kravtsov@ictp.it

ICTP International Chair

Subir Sachdev

Miguel Virasoro Visiting International Chair
Subir Sachdev profile picture
+39 040 2240 349
sachdev@g.harvard.edu
LB-236
+39 040 2240 349
LB-236
sachdev@g.harvard.edu

Scientific Collaborators

Alessandro Silva

Scientific Collaborator
Alessandro Silva profile picture
+39 040 2240 457
asilva@ictp.it
LB-234
+39 040 2240 457
LB-234
asilva@ictp.it

Scientific Consultants

Pasquale Calabrese profile picture
+39 040 2240 451
calabrese@sissa.it
LB-229
+39 040 2240 451
LB-229
calabrese@sissa.it
Alessandro Laio profile picture
+39 040 2240 451
laio@sissa.it
LB-229
+39 040 2240 451
LB-229
laio@sissa.it
Alejandro Rodriguez Garcia profile picture
+39 040 2240 349
ALEJANDRO.RODRIGUEZGARCIA@units.it
LB-236
+39 040 2240 349
LB-236
ALEJANDRO.RODRIGUEZGARCIA@units.it

Erio Tosatti

Consultant
Erio Tosatti profile picture
+39 040 2240 289
erio.tosatti@sissa.it
LB-304B
+39 040 2240 289
LB-304B
erio.tosatti@sissa.it

Postdoctoral Fellows

Abhishek Kumar Adak

Postdoctoral Fellow
Abhishek Kumar Adak profile picture
+39 040 2240 213
aadak@ictp.it
LB-226
+39 040 2240 213
LB-226
aadak@ictp.it

Devendra Bhakuni

Postdoctoral Fellow
Devendra Bhakuni profile picture
+39 040 2240 296
dbhakuni@ictp.it
LB-233
+39 040 2240 296
LB-233
dbhakuni@ictp.it

Léa Annie Evelyne Bresque

Postdoctoral Fellow
Léa Annie Evelyne Bresque profile picture
+39 040 2240 296
lbresque@ictp.it
LB-233
+39 040 2240 296
LB-233
lbresque@ictp.it
Hernan Guillermo Bueno Xavier profile picture
+39 040 2240 457
hbueno_x@ictp.it
LB-234
+39 040 2240 457
LB-234
hbueno_x@ictp.it

Gonzalo Diaz Miron

Postdoctoral Fellow
Gonzalo Diaz Miron profile picture
gdiaz_mi@ictp.it
gdiaz_mi@ictp.it

Colin Egan

Postdoctoral Fellow
Colin Egan profile picture
+39 040 2240 296
cegan@ictp.it
LB-233
+39 040 2240 296
LB-233
cegan@ictp.it

Gerald Fux

Postdoctoral Fellow
Gerald Fux profile picture
+39 040 2240 357/545
gfux@ictp.it
LB-230
+39 040 2240 357/545
LB-230
gfux@ictp.it

Anton Kutlin

Postdoctoral Fellow
Anton Kutlin profile picture
+39 040 2240 234
akutlin@ictp.it
LB-223
+39 040 2240 234
LB-223
akutlin@ictp.it

Zhi Li

Postdoctoral Fellow
Zhi Li profile picture
+39 040 2240 234
zli@ictp.it
LB-223
+39 040 2240 234
LB-223
zli@ictp.it

Zejian Li

Postdoctoral Fellow
Zejian Li profile picture
+39 040 2240 296
zli3@ictp.it
LB-233
+39 040 2240 296
LB-233
zli3@ictp.it

Vikram Mahamiya

Postdoctoral Fellow
Vikram Mahamiya profile picture
+39 040 2240 457
vmahamiy@ictp.it
LB-234
+39 040 2240 457
LB-234
vmahamiy@ictp.it

Adam McRoberts

Postdoctoral Fellow
Adam McRoberts profile picture
+390 040 2240 464
amcrober@ictp.it
LB-228
+390 040 2240 464
LB-228
amcrober@ictp.it

Marta Monti

Postdoctoral Fellow
Marta Monti profile picture
+39 040 2240 213
mmonti@ictp.it
LB-226
+39 040 2240 213
LB-226
mmonti@ictp.it

Jacopo Niedda

Postdoctoral Fellow
Jacopo Niedda profile picture
+39 040 2240 234
jniedda@ictp.it
LB-223
+39 040 2240 234
LB-223
jniedda@ictp.it

Dhanshree Pandey

Postdoctoral Fellow
Dhanshree Pandey profile picture
+39 040 2240 357/545
dpandey@ictp.it
LB-230
+39 040 2240 357/545
LB-230
dpandey@ictp.it

Giulia Sormani

Postdoctoral Fellow
Giulia Sormani profile picture
+39 040 2240 357/545
gsormani@ictp.it
LB-230
+39 040 2240 357/545
LB-230
gsormani@ictp.it

Emanuele Tirrito

Postdoctoral Fellow
Emanuele Tirrito profile picture
+39 040 2240 234
etirrito@ictp.it
LB-223
+39 040 2240 234
LB-223
etirrito@ictp.it

Roberto Verdel Aranda

Postdoctoral Fellow
Roberto Verdel Aranda profile picture
+39 040 2240 213
rverdel@ictp.it
LB-226
+39 040 2240 213
LB-226
rverdel@ictp.it

Ludmila Viotti

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ludmila Viotti profile picture
+39 040 2240 213
lviotti@ictp.it
LB-226
+39 040 2240 213
LB-226
lviotti@ictp.it

Anita Yadav

Postdoctoral Fellow
Anita Yadav profile picture
+39 040 2240 454
ayadav@ictp.it
LB-300
+39 040 2240 454
LB-300
ayadav@ictp.it

Long-term Visiting Scientists

Martina Stella

Long-term Visiting Scientist
Martina Stella profile picture
+39 040 2240 369
mstella@ictp.it
LB-265
+39 040 2240 369
LB-265
mstella@ictp.it

Natasa Stojic

Long-term Visiting Scientist
Natasa Stojic profile picture
+39 040 2240 459
nstojic@ictp.it
LB-301
+39 040 2240 459
LB-301
nstojic@ictp.it

Simons Associates

Luis Eduardo Francisco Foa Torres profile picture

Yasir Iqbal

Simons Associate
Yasir Iqbal profile picture

Ali Naji

Simons Associate
Ali Naji profile picture

Ghosh Prasenjit

Simons Associate
Ghosh Prasenjit profile picture
Damian Ariel Scherlis Perel profile picture

Distinguished Staff Associate

Boris L. Altshuler

Distinguished Staff Associate
Boris L. Altshuler profile picture
+39 040 2240 140
bla@phys.columbia.edu
LB-235
+39 040 2240 140
LB-235
bla@phys.columbia.edu

Research Staff Associate

Alexander A. Nersesyan

Research Staff Associate
Alexander A. Nersesyan profile picture
+39 040 2240 451
aners@ictp.it
LB-229
+39 040 2240 451
LB-229
aners@ictp.it

CMSP Associates

Narayan Prasad Adhikari profile picture
Bijay Kumar Agarwalla profile picture
Ridwan Olamide Agbaoye profile picture
Omololu Akin-Ojo profile picture
Subhro Bhattacharjee profile picture
Carolina Brito profile picture
Dominguez Daniel profile picture
W.Wasanthi Priyanwada De Silva profile picture
Alain Moise Dikande profile picture
Fouad El Haj Hassan profile picture
Hala ElKhozondar profile picture
Jean Paul Latyr Faye profile picture
Karen Astrid Hallberg profile picture
Yassine Hassouni profile picture
Fernando Iemini De Rezende Aguiar profile picture
Meena Devi Jeyapragasam profile picture
Tommaso Macrì profile picture
Saptarshi Mandal profile picture
Davronbek Matrasulov profile picture
Yedilfana Setarge Mekonnen profile picture

Adel Mellit

Associate
Adel Mellit profile picture
Javier Antonio Montoya Martinez profile picture
Tsogbadrakh Namsrai profile picture
Steve Alexandre Ndengue profile picture
Thi Kim Thanh Nguyen profile picture
Anton Parafilo profile picture
Darwin Barayang Putungan profile picture
Mohammad Ali Rajabpour profile picture

Sumathi Rao

Associate
Sumathi Rao profile picture
Sebastian Eduardo Reyes Lillo profile picture
Augusto Josè Roncaglia profile picture

Taegeun Song

Associate
Taegeun Song profile picture
Llinersy Uranga-Pina profile picture
Ines Paula Villar profile picture
Monika Madhavi Wisman Acharige profile picture

Phd Students

Zeno Bacciconi

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Zeno Bacciconi profile picture
zbaccico@sissa.it
zbaccico@sissa.it

Debarshi Banerjee

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Debarshi Banerjee profile picture
+39 040 2240 208
dbanerje@ictp.it
LB-307
+39 040 2240 208
LB-307
dbanerje@ictp.it

Diganta Dasgupta

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Diganta Dasgupta profile picture
ddasgupt@ictp.it
ddasgupt@ictp.it

Anna Delmonte

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Anna Delmonte profile picture
+39 040 2240 207
adelmont@sissa.it
LB-306
+39 040 2240 207
LB-306
adelmont@sissa.it

Edward Donkor

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Edward Donkor profile picture
+39 040 2240 349
edonkor@ictp.it
LB-236
+39 040 2240 349
LB-236
edonkor@ictp.it

Martina Frau

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Martina Frau profile picture
+39 040 2240 217
mfrau@ictp.it
LB-305
+39 040 2240 217
LB-305
mfrau@ictp.it

Maha Hsouna

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Maha Hsouna profile picture
+39 040 2240 217
mhsouna@ictp.it
LB-305
+39 040 2240 217
LB-305
mhsouna@ictp.it

Žan Kokalj

Univ. Trieste PhD student
Žan Kokalj profile picture
zkokalj96@gmail.com
LB-208
LB-208
zkokalj96@gmail.com

Luca Lumia

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Luca Lumia profile picture
llumia@ictp.it
llumia@ictp.it

Germaine Neza Hozana

ICTP-Univ. Trieste PhD student
Germaine Neza Hozana profile picture
+39 040 2240 217
gneza_ho@ictp.it
LB-305
+39 040 2240 217
LB-305
gneza_ho@ictp.it

Rajat Panda

ICTP-SISSA PhD Student
Rajat Panda profile picture
rpanda@ictp.it
rpanda@ictp.it

Andreoni Riccardo

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Andreoni Riccardo profile picture
+39 040 2240 217
randreon@ictp.it
LB-305
+39 040 2240 217
LB-305
randreon@ictp.it
Mahboubeh SHABANI ARBOUSARA profile picture
+39 040 2240 207
mshabani@ictp.it
LB-306
+39 040 2240 207
LB-306
mshabani@ictp.it

Rutong Si

ICTP-Univ. Trieste PhD student
Rutong Si profile picture
+39 040 2240 349
rsi@ictp.it
LB-236
+39 040 2240 349
LB-236
rsi@ictp.it

Poetri Tarabunga

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Poetri Tarabunga profile picture
+39 040 2240 217
ptarabun@ictp.it
LB-305
+39 040 2240 217
LB-305
ptarabun@ictp.it

Mikheil Tsitsishvili

ICTP-SISSA PHD Student
Mikheil Tsitsishvili profile picture
+39 040 2240 349
mtsitsis@ictp.it
LB-236
+39 040 2240 349
LB-236
mtsitsis@ictp.it

Carlo Vanoni

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Carlo Vanoni profile picture
+39 040 2240 217
cvanoni@ictp.it
LB-305
+39 040 2240 217
LB-305
cvanoni@ictp.it

STEP Fellows

Bachana Beradze

STEP Fellow
Bachana Beradze profile picture
+39 040 2240 379
bberadze@ictp.it
LB-296
+39 040 2240 379
LB-296
bberadze@ictp.it
Ameneh Deljouifar profile picture
amenehdeljuo@gmail.com
amenehdeljuo@gmail.com