CMSP people

Back

People

CMSP scientists and secretariat staff

Next

CMSP people

Head of the Section

Rosario Fazio

Coordinator, Senior Research Scientist
Rosario Fazio profile picture
LB-243
+39 040 2240 182
fazio@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 182
fazio@ictp.it

Secretariat

Federica Delconte

Group Secretary
Federica Delconte profile picture
LB-232
+39 040 2240 305
delconte@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 305
delconte@ictp.it

Permanent Scientific Staff

Ali Hassanali

Research Scientist
Ali Hassanali profile picture
LB-247
+39 040 2240 175
ahassana@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 175
ahassana@ictp.it

Antonello Scardicchio

Senior Research Scientist
Antonello Scardicchio profile picture
LB-246
+39 040 2240 244
ascardic@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 244
ascardic@ictp.it

Marcello Dalmonte

Research Scientist
Marcello Dalmonte profile picture
LB-244
+39 040 2240 350
mdalmont@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 350
mdalmont@ictp.it

Mikhail Kiselev

Senior Research Scientist and Coordinator, Postgraduate Programme Unit
Mikhail Kiselev profile picture
LB-225
+39 040 2240 343
mkiselev@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 343
mkiselev@ictp.it

Nadia Binggeli

Research Scientist
Nadia Binggeli profile picture
LB-299
+39 040 2240 453
binggeli@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 453
binggeli@ictp.it

Nicola Seriani

Associate Research Scientist
Nicola Seriani profile picture
LB-245
+39 040 2240 279
nseriani@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 279
nseriani@ictp.it

Ralph Gebauer

Senior Research Scientist
Ralph Gebauer profile picture
LB-224
+39 040 2240 344
rgebauer@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 344
rgebauer@ictp.it

Sandro Scandolo

Senior Research Scientist and Senior Coordinator, Research & Partnerships
Sandro Scandolo profile picture
LB-248
+39 040 2240 209
scandolo@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 209
scandolo@ictp.it

Emeritus Scientists

Vladimir E. Kravtsov

Emeritus Scientist
Vladimir E. Kravtsov profile picture
LB-231
+39 040 2240 298
kravtsov@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 298
kravtsov@ictp.it

Scientific Collaborators

Alessandro Silva

Scientific Collaborator
Alessandro Silva profile picture
asilva@ictp.it
asilva@ictp.it

Giuseppe Mussardo

Scientific Collaborator
Giuseppe Mussardo profile picture
giuseppe.mussardo@sissa.it
giuseppe.mussardo@sissa.it

Scientific Consultants

Alessandro Laio profile picture
laio@sissa.it
laio@sissa.it

Asja Jelic

Consultant
Asja Jelic profile picture
LB-263
+39 040 2240 399
asja@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 399
asja@ictp.it

Erio Tosatti

Consultant
Erio Tosatti profile picture
LB-304B
+39 040 2240 289
erio.tosatti@sissa.it
+39 040 2240 289
erio.tosatti@sissa.it
Pasquale Calabrese profile picture
calabrese@sissa.it
calabrese@sissa.it

Postdoctoral Fellows

Abhishek Kumar Adak

Postdoctoral Fellow
Abhishek Kumar Adak profile picture
aadak@ictp.it
aadak@ictp.it

Ana Laura Gramajo

Postdoctoral Fellow
Ana Laura Gramajo profile picture
agramajo@ictp.it
agramajo@ictp.it

Andrei Pavlov

Postdoctoral Fellow
Andrei Pavlov profile picture
apavlov@ictp.it
apavlov@ictp.it

Anita Yadav

Postdoctoral Fellow
Anita Yadav profile picture
ayadav@ictp.it
ayadav@ictp.it

Anton Kutlin

Postdoctoral Fellow
Anton Kutlin profile picture
akutlin@ictp.it
akutlin@ictp.it

Colin Egan

Postdoctoral Fellow
Colin Egan profile picture
cegan@ictp.it
cegan@ictp.it

Dhanshree Pandey

Postdoctoral Fellow
Dhanshree Pandey profile picture
dpandey@ictp.it
dpandey@ictp.it

Emanuele Tirrito

Postdoctoral Fellow
Emanuele Tirrito profile picture
etirrito@ictp.it
etirrito@ictp.it

Gerald Fux

Postdoctoral Fellow
Gerald Fux profile picture
gfux@ictp.it
gfux@ictp.it

Giulia Sormani

Postdoctoral Fellow
Giulia Sormani profile picture
gsormani@ictp.it
gsormani@ictp.it

Giuliano Chiriaco

Postdoctoral Fellow
Giuliano Chiriaco profile picture
gchiriac@ictp.it
gchiriac@ictp.it

Gonzalo Diaz Miron

Postdoctoral Fellow
Gonzalo Diaz Miron profile picture
gdiaz_mi@ictp.it
gdiaz_mi@ictp.it

Khatereh Azizi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Khatereh Azizi profile picture
kazizi@ictp.it
kazizi@ictp.it

Roberto Verdel Aranda

Postdoctoral Fellow
Roberto Verdel Aranda profile picture
rverdel@ictp.it
rverdel@ictp.it

Samare Rostami

Postdoctoral Fellow
Samare Rostami profile picture
srostami@ictp.it
srostami@ictp.it

Titas Chanda

Postdoctoral Fellow
Titas Chanda profile picture
tchanda@ictp.it
tchanda@ictp.it

Unmesh Mondal

Postdoctoral Fellow
Unmesh Mondal profile picture
umondal@ictp.it
umondal@ictp.it

Zejian Li

Postdoctoral Fellow
Zejian Li profile picture
zli3@ictp.it
zli3@ictp.it

Zhi Li

Postdoctoral Fellow
Zhi Li profile picture
zli@ictp.it
zli@ictp.it

Long-term Visiting Scientists

Alejandro Rodriguez Garcia

Boltzmann Senior Fellow
Alejandro Rodriguez Garcia profile picture
arodrigu@ictp.it
arodrigu@ictp.it

Martina Stella

Boltzmann Senior Fellow
Martina Stella profile picture
mstella@ictp.it
mstella@ictp.it

Natasa Stojic

Long-term Visiting Scientist
Natasa Stojic profile picture
LB-301
+39 040 2240 459
nstojic@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 459
nstojic@ictp.it

Uriel Nicolas Morzan

Senior Research Fellow
Uriel Nicolas Morzan profile picture
umorzan@ictp.it
umorzan@ictp.it

Simons Associates

Damian Ariel Scherlis Perel profile picture

Ghosh Prasenjit

Simons Associate
Ghosh Prasenjit profile picture
Luis Eduardo Francisco Foa Torres profile picture

Yasir Iqbal

Simons Associate
Yasir Iqbal profile picture

Distinguished Staff Associate

Boris L. Altshuler

Distinguished Staff Associate
Boris L. Altshuler profile picture
LB-235
+39 040 2240 140
bla@phys.columbia.edu
+39 040 2240 140
bla@phys.columbia.edu

Research Staff Associate

Alexander A. Nersesyan

Research Staff Associate
Alexander A. Nersesyan profile picture
aners@ictp.it
aners@ictp.it

CMSP Associates

Adel Mellit

Associate
Adel Mellit profile picture
Alain Moise Dikande profile picture

Amit Dutta

Associate
Amit Dutta profile picture
Anton Parafilo profile picture

Asgari Reza

Associate
Asgari Reza profile picture
Augusto Josè Roncaglia profile picture
Bijay Kumar Agarwalla profile picture
Carlos Celimo Pinilla Castellanos profile picture
Darwin Barayang Putungan profile picture
Davronbek Matrasulov profile picture
Dominguez Daniel profile picture
Fernando Iemini De Rezende Aguiar profile picture
Gebremedhn Gebreyesus Hagoss profile picture
Hala ElKhozondar profile picture
Ines Paula Villar profile picture
Javier Antonio Montoya Martinez profile picture
Jean Paul Latyr Faye profile picture
Jimena Olmos Asar profile picture
Karen Astrid Hallberg profile picture
Llinersy Uranga-Pina profile picture
Meena Devi Jeyapragasam profile picture
Monika Madhavi Wisman Acharige profile picture
Narayan Prasad Adhikari profile picture
Omololu Akin-Ojo profile picture
Rejish Nath Gopinathan Rejani profile picture
Saptarshi Mandal profile picture
Sebastian Eduardo Reyes Lillo profile picture
Seyed Akbar Jafari profile picture
Steve Alexandre Ndengue profile picture

Sumathi Rao

Associate
Sumathi Rao profile picture

Taegeun Song

Associate
Taegeun Song profile picture
Tommaso Macrì profile picture
Tsogbadrakh Namsrai profile picture
Yassine Hassouni profile picture
Yedilfana Setarge Mekonnen profile picture

Phd Students

Akkarach Sukserm

PhD Student
Akkarach Sukserm profile picture
asukserm@ictp.it
asukserm@ictp.it

Ali Khosravi

ICTP-SISSA PhD Student
Ali Khosravi profile picture
akhosrav@ictp.it
akhosrav@ictp.it

Anam Sara

ICTP-SISSA PhD Student
Anam Sara profile picture
asara@ictp.it
asara@ictp.it

Anna Delmonte

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Anna Delmonte profile picture
adelmont@sissa.it
adelmont@sissa.it

Bo Xing

PhD Student
Bo Xing profile picture
bo_xing@mymail.sutd.edu.sg
bo_xing@mymail.sutd.edu.sg

Carlo Vanoni

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Carlo Vanoni profile picture
cvanoni@ictp.it
cvanoni@ictp.it

Daria Brtan

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Daria Brtan profile picture
dbrtan@ictp.it
dbrtan@ictp.it

Debarshi Banerjee

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Debarshi Banerjee profile picture
dbanerje@ictp.it
dbanerje@ictp.it

Edward Donkor

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Edward Donkor profile picture
edonkor@ictp.it
edonkor@ictp.it

Federico Balducci

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Federico Balducci profile picture
fbalducc@ictp.it
fbalducc@ictp.it

Germaine Neza Hozana

ICTP-Univ. Trieste PhD student
Germaine Neza Hozana profile picture
gneza_ho@ictp.it
gneza_ho@ictp.it

Luca Lumia

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Luca Lumia profile picture
llumia@ictp.it
llumia@ictp.it

Maha Hsouna

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Maha Hsouna profile picture
mhsouna@ictp.it
mhsouna@ictp.it

Marcelina Marienga Ogedjo

ICTP-ELETTRA PhD Student
Marcelina Marienga Ogedjo profile picture
mogedjo@ictp.it
mogedjo@ictp.it

Mikheil Tsitsishvili

ICTP-SISSA PHD Student
Mikheil Tsitsishvili profile picture
mtsitsis@ictp.it
mtsitsis@ictp.it

Nishan Ranabhat

ICTP-SISSA PhD Student
Nishan Ranabhat profile picture
nranabha@ictp.it
nranabha@ictp.it

Philip C. Cruz

ICTP-SISSA PhD Student
Philip C. Cruz profile picture
pcruz@ictp.it
pcruz@ictp.it

Poetri Tarabunga

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Poetri Tarabunga profile picture
ptarabun@ictp.it
ptarabun@ictp.it

Rajat Panda

ICTP-SISSA PhD Student
Rajat Panda profile picture
rpanda@ictp.it
rpanda@ictp.it

Rutong Si

ICTP-Univ. Trieste PhD student
Rutong Si profile picture
LB-236
+39 040 2240 349
rsi@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 349
rsi@ictp.it

Vittorio Vitale

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Vittorio Vitale profile picture
vvitale@sissa.it
vvitale@sissa.it

Youness Diouane

ICTP-SISSA PhD Student
Youness Diouane profile picture
ydiouane@ictp.it
ydiouane@ictp.it

Zeno Bacciconi

ICTP-SISSA PHD STUDENT
Zeno Bacciconi profile picture
zbaccico@sissa.it
zbaccico@sissa.it

STEP Fellows

Jawad Ahmadi

STEP Fellow
Jawad Ahmadi profile picture
jahmadi@ictp.it
jahmadi@ictp.it

Ludmila Viotti

STEP FELLOW
Ludmila Viotti profile picture
lviotti@ictp.it
lviotti@ictp.it

Nair Aucar Boidi

STEP Fellow
Nair Aucar Boidi profile picture
naucar_b@ictp.it
naucar_b@ictp.it

Solana Di Pino

STEP Fellow
Solana Di Pino profile picture
sdi_pino@ictp.it
sdi_pino@ictp.it

Tetiana Bubon

STEP Fellow
Tetiana Bubon profile picture
tbubon@ictp.it
tbubon@ictp.it

Wen-Jin Yin

TRIL Fellow
Wen-Jin Yin profile picture
wyin@ictp.it
wyin@ictp.it