Back

People

Next

Head of the Section

Claudio Arezzo

Head, Mathematics Group
Claudio Arezzo profile picture
LB-105
+39 040 2240 255
arezzo@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 255
arezzo@ictp.it

Secretariat

Koutou Mabilo

Group Secretary
Koutou Mabilo profile picture
LB-106
+39 040 2240 455
mabilok@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 455
mabilok@ictp.it
Margherita Di Giovannantonio profile picture
LB-119
+39 040 2240 551
mdgiovan@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 551
mdgiovan@ictp.it

Permanent Scientific Staff

Alina Marian

Senior Research Scientist
Alina Marian profile picture
LB-135
+39 040 2240 450
amarian@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 450
amarian@ictp.it

Emanuel Carneiro

Research Scientist
Emanuel Carneiro profile picture
LB-109
+39 040 2240 267
carneiro@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 267
carneiro@ictp.it

Fernando Rodriguez Villegas

Senior Research Scientist
Fernando Rodriguez Villegas profile picture
LB-101
+39 040 2240 581
villegas@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 581
villegas@ictp.it

Jean Barbier

Research Scientist
Jean Barbier profile picture
SISSA-216
+39 040 2240146
jbarbier@ictp.it
+39 040 2240146
jbarbier@ictp.it

Lothar Göttsche

Research Scientist
Lothar Göttsche profile picture
LB-110
+39 040 2240 297
gottsche@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 297
gottsche@ictp.it

Pavel Putrov

Research Scientist
Pavel Putrov profile picture
LB-107
+39 040 2240 188
putrov@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 188
putrov@ictp.it

Stefano Luzzatto

Research Scientist
Stefano Luzzatto profile picture
LB-108
+39 040 2240 253
luzzatto@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 253
luzzatto@ictp.it

ICTP International Chair

Don Zagier

Ramanujan International Chair
Don Zagier profile picture
LB-102
+39 040 2240 178
dzagier@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 178
dzagier@ictp.it

Scientific Consultants

Giovanni Bellettini profile picture
gbellett@ictp.it
gbellett@ictp.it

Postdoctoral Fellows

Anas Rahman

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Anas Rahman profile picture
arahman@ictp.it
arahman@ictp.it

Andrea Del Valle Olivo

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Andrea Del Valle Olivo profile picture
aolivo@ictp.it
aolivo@ictp.it

Daria Tieplova

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Daria Tieplova profile picture
LB-127A
+39 040 2240 220
dtieplov@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 220
dtieplov@ictp.it

Dominic Veconi

Postdoctoral Fellow
Dominic Veconi profile picture
dveconi@ictp.it
dveconi@ictp.it

Giulia Gugiatti

Postdoctoral Fellow
Giulia Gugiatti profile picture
ggugiatt@ictp.it
ggugiatt@ictp.it

LI Chao

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
LI Chao profile picture
cli1@ictp.it
cli1@ictp.it

Quang-Tuan DANG

Postdoctoral Fellow
Quang-Tuan DANG profile picture
qdang@ictp.it
qdang@ictp.it
Yulieth Katterin Prieto Montanez profile picture
ymontane@ictp.it
ymontane@ictp.it

Zhengping Gui

Postdoctoral Fellow
Zhengping Gui profile picture
zgui@ictp.it
zgui@ictp.it

Visiting Scientist

Hasan Akin

Joint ICTP-IIE-Simons Visiting Fellow
Hasan Akin profile picture
hakin@ictp.it
hakin@ictp.it

Simons Associates

Cecilia Salgado Guimaraes da Silva profile picture

Jorge Ruben Lauret

Simons Associate
Jorge Ruben Lauret profile picture

Khadim Mbacke War

Simons Associate
Khadim Mbacke War profile picture
kwar@ictp.it
kwar@ictp.it
Luciana Luna Anna Lomonaco profile picture

Mathematics Associates

Abdelaziz Harrabi profile picture
Ahmed Mostafa Ismail Elguindy profile picture

Ali Tahzibi

Associate
Ali Tahzibi profile picture
Andrea Leonor Solotar profile picture
Ariel Martin Pacetti profile picture
Ayesha Asloob Topacoglu profile picture

Azizeh Nozad

Associates
Azizeh Nozad profile picture
Bernardo Uribe profile picture
Bobby Eka Gunara profile picture
Burak Özbağcı profile picture
Camilo Arias Abad profile picture
Cicero Tiarlos Nogueira Cruz profile picture
Da Silva Oliveira Lucas profile picture
Damião Júnio Gonçalves Araujo profile picture

Diego Moreira

Associate
Diego Moreira profile picture
Edgard Almeida Pimentel profile picture

Ekin Ozman

Associate
Ekin Ozman profile picture

Emilio Lauret

Associate
Emilio Lauret profile picture
Felipe Goncalves profile picture

Fethi Mahmoudi

Associates
Fethi Mahmoudi profile picture
Fiki Taufik Akbar Sobar profile picture
Ivaldo Nunes Paz profile picture
Joana Isabel Afonso Mourao Terra profile picture
Job Otieno Bonyo profile picture
Jorge Abel Antezana profile picture
Jyotshana Prajapat profile picture

Kai Zheng

Associate
Kai Zheng profile picture
Leandro de Freitas Pessoa profile picture
Lucas Oliveira da Silva profile picture
Marcos Cavalcante profile picture

Martin Mereb

Associate
Martin Mereb profile picture
Philibert Nang profile picture
Pichai Ramadevi profile picture

Purvi Gupta

Associate
Purvi Gupta profile picture
Reza Seyyedali profile picture
Roland Rabanal Montoya profile picture

Romina Arroyo

Associate
Romina Arroyo profile picture
Sheldy Ombrosi profile picture
Shreedevi Kalyani Masuti profile picture
Subramani Muthukrishnan profile picture
Tony Mack Robert Ezome Mintsa profile picture
Victor Francisco Sirvent profile picture

Yalong Shi

Associate
Yalong Shi profile picture
Yongsheng Zhang profile picture
Yuri Gomes Lima profile picture

Phd Students

Ajay Gautam

ICTP/SISSA PH.D STUDENT
Ajay Gautam profile picture
agautam@ictp.it
agautam@ictp.it
Antonio Pedro De Azevedo Bezerra Vitor Ramos profile picture
adeazeve@sissa.it
adeazeve@sissa.it

Asem Abdelraouf

ICTP/SISSA PH.D. STUDENT
Asem Abdelraouf profile picture
aabdelra@ictp.it
aabdelra@ictp.it

Hamza Ounesli

ICTP/SISSA PH.D. STUDENT
Hamza Ounesli profile picture
hounesli@ictp.it
hounesli@ictp.it

Song Jin Ri

ICTP/SISSA PhD Student
Song Jin Ri profile picture
sri@ictp.it
sri@ictp.it

Vadym Kurylenko

ICTP/SISSA PH.D. STUDENT
Vadym Kurylenko profile picture
vkurylen@sissa.it
vkurylen@sissa.it

Younes El Maamoun Benyahia

ICTP/SISSA PH.D. STUDENT
Younes El Maamoun Benyahia profile picture
ybenyahi@sissa.it
ybenyahi@sissa.it

STEP Fellows

Farnaz Ghanbari

STEP Fellow
Farnaz Ghanbari profile picture
fghanbar@ictp.it
fghanbar@ictp.it