Back

People

Next

Head of the Section

Antonio Celani

Head, Senior Research Scientist
Antonio Celani profile picture
SISSA-208
+39 040 2240 186
acelani@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 186
acelani@ictp.it

Secretariat

Erica Sarnataro

Group Secretary
Erica Sarnataro profile picture
SISSA-205
+39 040 2240 623
qls@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 623
qls@ictp.it

Permanent Scientific Staff

Edgar Roldan

Research Scientist
Edgar Roldan profile picture
SISSA-206
+39 040 2240 136
edgar@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 136
edgar@ictp.it

Jacopo Grilli

Associate Research Officer
Jacopo Grilli profile picture
SISSA-218
+39 040 2240 148
jgrilli@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 148
jgrilli@ictp.it

Jean Barbier

Research Scientist
Jean Barbier profile picture
SISSA-216
+39 040 2240146
jbarbier@ictp.it
+39 040 2240146
jbarbier@ictp.it

Matteo Marsili

Senior Research Scientist
Matteo Marsili profile picture
SISSA-210
+39 040 2240 461
marsili@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 461
marsili@ictp.it

Postdoctoral Fellows

Alessandro Ingrosso

Postdoctoral fellow
Alessandro Ingrosso profile picture
SISSA-214
+39 040 2240 144
ingrosso@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 144
ingrosso@ictp.it

Anas Rahman

Postdoctoral Fellow
Anas Rahman profile picture
LB-120
+39 040 2240 452
arahman@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 452
arahman@ictp.it

Daria Tieplova

Postdoctoral Fellow
Daria Tieplova profile picture
LB-127A
+39 040 2240 220
dtieplov@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 220
dtieplov@ictp.it

Debraj Das

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Debraj Das profile picture
SISSA-213
+39 040 2240 143
ddas1@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 143
ddas1@ictp.it

Emanuele Panizon

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW
Emanuele Panizon profile picture
SISSA-211
+39 0402240141
epanizo1@ictp.it
+39 0402240141
epanizo1@ictp.it

Manuel Saenz

Postdoctoral Fellow
Manuel Saenz profile picture
SISSA-217
+39 040 2240 147
msaenz@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 147
msaenz@ictp.it

William Shoemaker

Postdoctoral Fellow
William Shoemaker profile picture
212-SISSA
+39 040 2240 142
wshoemak@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 142
wshoemak@ictp.it

Simons Associates

Ricardo Martinez Garcia

Simons Associate
Ricardo Martinez Garcia profile picture

Roberto Mulet Genicio

Simons Associate
Roberto Mulet Genicio profile picture

Sumedha Sumedha

Simons Associate
Sumedha Sumedha profile picture

Research Staff Associates

David H. Wolpert

Research Staff Associate
David H. Wolpert profile picture
david.h.wolpert@gmail.com
david.h.wolpert@gmail.com

Massimo Vergassola

Research Staff Associate
Massimo Vergassola profile picture
massimo.vergassola@phys.ens.fr
massimo.vergassola@phys.ens.fr

Vijay Balasubramanian

Research Staff Associate
Vijay Balasubramanian profile picture
vijay@physics.upenn.edu
vijay@physics.upenn.edu

Yasser Roudi

Research Staff Associate
Yasser Roudi profile picture
yasser.roudi@ntnu.no
yasser.roudi@ntnu.no

QLS Associates

Abdo Abdo Abdellah Elfiky profile picture

Ali Rajabpour

Associate
Ali Rajabpour profile picture

Bailu Si

Associate
Bailu Si profile picture
Christopher Godwin Udomboso profile picture

Diego Bustos

Associate
Diego Bustos profile picture
Elena Rufeil Fiori profile picture
Eligene Edjem Etchri Jean Megnassan profile picture

Feng Liu

Associate
Feng Liu profile picture
Fernando Antonio Nobrega Santos profile picture
Fernando Lucas Metz profile picture
Jomar Fajardo Rabajante profile picture
jfrabajante@up.edu.ph
jfrabajante@up.edu.ph
Jonathan Oyebamiji Babalola profile picture

Junghyo Jo

Associate
Junghyo Jo profile picture
Leandro Chaves Rêgo profile picture
Marcelo Nestor Kuperman profile picture
Maryse Dadina Nkoua Ngavouka profile picture

May Tan Lim

Associate
May Tan Lim profile picture
emai@not.available
emai@not.available
Mendeli Henning Vainstein profile picture
Mohadeseh Zarei Ghobadi profile picture
Mohammad Reza Ejtehadi profile picture
Mohammad Sohel Rahman profile picture
Moises Santillan Zeron profile picture

Pan-Jun Kim

Associate
Pan-Jun Kim profile picture
Rami M. A. Amro profile picture
Rodrigo Pereira Rocha profile picture
Salomon Mugisha profile picture
Sergio Fabian Pantano profile picture

Shamik Gupta

Associate
Shamik Gupta profile picture
Silvina Martha Ponce Dawson profile picture

Soumen Roy

Associate
Soumen Roy profile picture
Stéphanie Depickère profile picture
Sudipto Muhuri profile picture
Velimir M. Ilic profile picture
velimir.ilic@gmail.com
velimir.ilic@gmail.com
Victor Dossetti-Romero profile picture
Wael El-Deredy profile picture

Phd Students

Kyrell Vann Budong Verano profile picture
SISSA-215
kverano@ictp.it
kverano@ictp.it

Lorenzo Basile

PhD Student
Lorenzo Basile profile picture
lbasile@ictp.it
lbasile@ictp.it
Pierluigi Muzzeddu profile picture
pmuzzedd@ictp.it
pmuzzedd@ictp.it

Rongrong Xie

PhD Student
Rongrong Xie profile picture
SISSA-207
+39 040 2240 137
rxie@ictp.it
+39 040 2240 137
rxie@ictp.it
Vitor Marquioni Monteiro profile picture
SISSA-209
+39 040 2240139
vmarquio@ictp.it
+39 040 2240139
vmarquio@ictp.it

Xiaotian Zhou

PhD Student
Xiaotian Zhou profile picture
xzhou@ictp.it
xzhou@ictp.it
Yonathan Sarmiento profile picture
ysarmien@ictp.it
ysarmien@ictp.it

Visiting Scientists

Louis Saddier

Master Student
Louis Saddier profile picture
lsaddier@ictp.it
lsaddier@ictp.it

Rita Invernizzi

Master Student
Rita Invernizzi profile picture
rinverni@ictp.it
rinverni@ictp.it