ICO/ICTP Gallieno Denardo Award Winner 2018

Urbasi Sinha


The recipient of the 2018 ICO/ICTP Gallieno Denardo Award is Urbasi Sinha of the Raman Research Institute, Bangalore, India, for her pioneering research in photonic quantum technologies, contributions to cutting edge experimental research in quantum optics, and extensive and multifaceted outreach activities towards popularizing experimental optical science in India.