Dirac Medallists 2018

Subir Sachdev, Dam Thanh Son and Xiao-Gang Wen


The 2018 Dirac Medal and prize is awarded to professors: Subir Sachdev (Harvard University), Dam Thanh Son (University of Chicago) and Xiao-Gang Wen (Massachusetts Institute of Technology) for their independent contributions towards understanding novel phases in strongly interacting many-body systems, introducing original transdisciplinary techniques.

Read the news item.