ICO/ICTP Winner 2006

Ari Friberg, Ahmadou Wagué and Hector Manuel Moya-CessaAri Friberg, Ahmadou Wagué and Hector Manuel Moya-Cessa

Hector Manuel Moya-Cessa

The ICTP-ICO Prize for the year 2006 has been awarded to Hector Manuel Moya-Cessa from the Instituto Nacional de Astrofisica Optica y Electronica (INAOE), Puebla, Mexico.

The Prize is assigned in recognition of the high level quality of his research activities on the Foundation of Quantum Optics and for his involvement in organizational activities aimed at diffusing the interest on Quantum Optics in Latin America.


Press articles [INTRANET ONLY]

Photo gallery